2011 Dodge Dakota Owner's Manual

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
2011 Dodge Dakota Owner's Manual

In 1986, the first generation Dodge Dacota medium pickups appeared. Ten years later, the first Dodge Dacota of the second generation was produced, which looked like the popular in America Ram. With its appearance, Dodge’s position in the mid-size pickup segment stabilized noticeably.

The models with the usual 2-3-seat cab received the name Regular, and with an extended 5-6-seat cab – Club.

The second generation was updated in 1999.

The Dacota was offered with a choice of two Magnum V8 engines: 4.7 liter (230 hp, 400 N-m) and 5.9 liter (250 hp, 468 N-m). In addition, less powerful 3.9 liter V6 (175 hp, 305 N-m) is available. These engines are used together with a 5-speed manual or 4-speed automatic transmission with electronic control, and with the 4.7-liter engine also a new 5-speed “automatic”, which is installed on request on Sport, Sport Plus, SLT and SLT Plus versions. Carrying capacity of the Dodge Dacota is from 500 to 1200 kg, depending on the engine and platform size.

We also have owner's manuals for other vehicle years:

Need help?

If you could not find the answer to your question in the owner's manual for the 2011 Dodge Dakota car, you can write to us by clicking on the link below, please try to describe your problem in as much detail as possible.

Ask your question on the page Need Help!